ADVERTISEMENT

Purchase Black.  It issues.  Too typically, the excuse is “not figuring out” which hair product firms are black owned.  No downside, I did the work and analysis for you.  Listed here are SIXTY Black owned hair firms, listed alphabetically with their URL.  Some are solely obtainable on-line, some are additionally obtainable in retail shops, specialty boutiques, and sweetness provide shops.  Some carry relaxers, some are geared extra for naturals.  The purpose is, they’re obtainable, in whichever method you select to buy and now which of them are literally Black owned!


black owned hair company, black owned hair companies, longing4length, longing 4 length

ADVERTISEMENT
  1. Afroveda – http://www.afroveda.com/
  2. Alikay Naturals – http://alikaynaturals.com/
  3. Andre Walker Hair – https://www.andrewalkerhair.com/
  4. Basket & Bloom Necessities – http://baskandbloomessentials.com/
  5. Bee Mine Organics – http://beemineorganics.com/
  6. Camille Rose Naturals – https://www.camillerosenaturals.com/
  7. Curls – http://www.curls.biz/
  8. Curl Dynasty – http://www.curls.biz/
  9. Design Necessities – http://designessentials.com/
  10. Dudley’s – http://dudleyq.com/
  11. EDEN Physique Works – http://edenbodyworks.com/
  12. Elongtress – https://elongtress.com/
  13. Elaine Hair & Physique – https://www.ehbody.com/
  14. Entwine Couture – http://www.entwinecouture.com/
  15. E’tae Pure Merchandise – http://www.etaeproducts.com/
  16. Felicia Leatherwood Detangling Brush – http://www.thedetanglebrush.com/
  17. For.ti.fy’d Naturals – https://www.fortifydnaturals.com/
  18. Fountain Oils – https://www.fountainoil.com/
  19. Hairfinity – http://www.hairfinity.com/
  20. Hairveda – http://hairveda.com/
  21. Honey’s Handmade – http://www.honeyshandmade.com/
  22. Hydratherma Naturals – http://www.hydrathermanaturals.com/16/home.htm
  23. Inahsi Naturals – https://inahsi.com/
  24. Indique Hair – https://www.indiquehair.com/
  25. Jane Carter Options – http://www.janecartersolution.com/
  26. Janomi Hair – http://www.janomihair.com/
  27. Karen’s Physique Lovely – http://karensbodybeautiful.com/
  28. Kim Kimble Magnificence – http://kimkimble.com/shop/
  29. Kinky Curly – http://kinky-curly.com/
  30. Kinky Kashmere – http://kinkykashmere.com/
  31. Kinky Tresses – http://www.kinkytresses.com/
  32. Koils By Nature – http://www.koilsbynature.com/
  33. Latched + Hooked – https://www.latchedandhooked.com/
  34. Luster’s – http://www.lusterproducts.com/
  35. Luv Naturals – http://www.luvnaturals.com/
  36. Luxe Remedy – https://luxetherapy.com/
  37. Madam CJ Walker Magnificence Tradition – http://www.mcjwbeautyculture.com/
  38. Mielle Organics – https://mielleorganics.com/
  39. Miss Jessie’s – http://missjessies.com/
  40. Nairobi – http://www.nairobiprofessional.com/
  41. Natty Pure – http://www.nattynaturals.com/
  42. Naturalicious – https://naturalicious.net/
  43. Naturally Smitten – https://www.naturallysmitten.com/
  44. Nouritress – https://www.nouritress.com/
  45. Obia Naturals – https://www.obianaturals.com/
  46. Oyin Handmade – https://oyinhandmade.com/
  47. Qhemet Biologics – http://www.qhemetbiologics.com/
  48. Righteous Roots – http://www.righteousroots.net/
  49. Shea Moisture – https://www.sheamoisture.com/
  50. Silk Goals – http://www.silkdreamshaircare.com/
  51. Silk Hydration by L. Jones – https://www.silkhydration.com/
  52. Simplicity Hair Oil – http://www.sho-products.com/
  53. Soultanicals – http://www.soultanicals.com/
  54. Taliah Waajid – http://www.naturalhair.org/
  55. TGIN (Thank God It’s Pure) – http://thankgodimnatural.com/
  56. The Mane Selection – http://themanechoice.com/
  57. Tropic Isle Residing – https://www.tropicisleliving.com/
  58. Extremely Black Hair – http://www.ultrablackhair.com/
  59. Uncle Funky’s Daughter – http://unclefunkysdaughter.com/
  60. Marvel Curl – https://www.wondercurl.com/

Take the additional step to remember if you purchase, not solely with hair merchandise however for as lots of your purchases as potential. Empowerment occurs by financial success.  In case you want to a number of private suggestions, try my record of 10 Black Owned Hair Companies I’ve Personally Used & Love!

Earlier articleUnderstanding the Hair Growth Cycle
Ebony C. Princess

Wholesome hair fanatic sharing my private journey in direction of rising lengthy, wholesome hair whereas offering suggestions and knowledge.